Image of Ballinteer St Johns GAA Clubhouse
Grange Road, Rathfarnham
Dublin 14,
T: +353 1 4061373

Ballinteer St Johns GAA Clubhouse

The club was founded in May 1982 by Mick Wren, Tom Cosgrave and Maurice O Connell, under the name Ballinteer Gaels. The name was later changed to Ballinteer St Johns. The Club's crest is made up of Three Castles (Dublin Crest), The Eagle (Emblem of St John the Evangelist) and the Celtic Cross (GAA Emblem).

2008 was the first year ever any Ballinteer St Johns team has been Represented at the All Ireland Feile na Ngael and Feile Peil Na Nog in Gaelic and Hurling. The club's Under 21 football team won the 2008 Dublin C Championship, beating Naomh Mearnág in the final, 1-10 to 0-7.
Map, location, contact details, directions to Ballinteer St Johns GAA Clubhouse, Dublin 14, . Add to your smart phone, Garmin or TomTom GPS. Find other nearby Football and GAA Grounds.

Add Our Map Widget To Your Website

Make it simple for your customers to find you!

What you get - an ad-free version of, here is an example.

Add this line of code to your webpage.

How simple is that!

If you want a map widget with your contact details available, then remove the '&h=1' parameter from the URL.

With this widget your customers can download your location to Garmin or TomTom sat-nav or view all your contact details on their smart phone when they scan the QR code.
Driving Directions to Ballinteer St Johns GAA Clubhouse
From: (e.g. Kells, Co. Meath)